top of page
7 Chakra-Bracelet
  • 7 Chakra-Bracelet

    7 Chakra-Bracelet - (Unisex)

    7 Gemstones with Light-Purple stones, perfect gift for someone you care for or just for yourself.




      Each stone represents and heals one of the 7 Chakras of the body - The Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and the Crown Chakra.


      Chakra Energy Healing Bracelet

      A Chakra bracelet, also known as a Chakra Energy Healing Bracelet is usually made up of seven different colored beads. Its purpose and meaning is to help balance seven energy centers in the human body.


      Chakra Meaning

      In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine.


      Refunds on request may take between 3 to 5 working days for processing.


      Please Note that current orders may take 7 to 10 working days. (Excluding shipping).


      Please Note that current orders may take 7 to 10 working days. 

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page