top of page
7 Chakra-Rudraksha Bracelet
  • 7 Chakra-Rudraksha Bracelet

    7 Chakra-Rudraksha Bracelet - 7 Gemstones with a small silver Buddha-head and Rudraksha beads.


      Chakra Energy Healing Bracelet

      A Chakra bracelet, also known as a Chakra Energy Healing Bracelet is usually made up of seven different colored beads. Its purpose and meaning is to help balance seven energy centers in the human body.


      Chakra Meaning

      In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine


      What is the true meaning of Buddha?

      The word Buddha means “enlightened.” The path to enlightenment is attained by utilizing morality, meditation and wisdom. Buddhists often meditate because they believe it helps awaken truth. There are many philosophies and interpretations within Buddhism, making it a tolerant and evolving religion.


      What does the Rudraksha symbolize?

      The three mukhi rudraksha symbolizes the trinity Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva. The ruling planet of this rudraksha is Agni (fire god) and the ruling planet is Mars. Those suffering from low self-esteem, mental strain and fears can wear this to get rid of these troubles. The wearer feels energized and comes out of laziness.


      Refunds on request may take between 3 to 5 working days for processing.


      Please Note that current orders may take 7 to 10 working days. (Excluding shipping).

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page