top of page
God Series - Incense Pack (HEM)
  • God Series - Incense Pack (HEM)

    God Series - Incense Pack - HEM Brand

    Contains 6 packs of 20 sticks each.


    There are 6 different fragrance packs for each God Series.

    Lord Shiva

    Maa Durga

    Veer Hanuman

    Shree Krishna

    Maha Saraswati

    Maa Laxmi 


      God Series Meaning


      Lord Shiva - Shiva is known as the Lord of destruction. This Description conveys him as an angry and destructive image, yet been the source of all knowledge signifying that his act of destruction is in itself an act of creation, for in the absence of destruction there can be no creation. 


      Maa Durga - Durga is known as the Goddess of Power. Durga is a unified symbol of all divine forces. When demonic forces create imbalance one divine force called Shakti and Durga.


      Veer Hanuman - Hanuman is known as the Lord of Courage Hanuman is renowned for his courage, power, faithful and selfless service. He removes fear, worry and negative energy.


      Shree Krishna - Krishna is known as the Lord of Love and Knowledge. Krishna is the embodiment of love and divine joy, and destroys all pain and sins. Krishna is a lover, an instigator of all forms of knowledge and born to establish religion of love.


      Maha Saraswati - Saraswati is known as Goddess of Wisdom and Learning. She is considered as the personification of all knowledge arts, science, crafts and all skills. She is seen as a beautiful and elegant presence representing purity and brilliance.


      Maa Laxmi - Laksmi is known as Goddess of Wealth and as the consort of Lord Vishnu (Lord of Protection) and goes hand-in-hand with Lord Vishnu's act of maintenance and protection. Goddess Laksmi is the possessor of every form of wealth and great beauty.


      Refunds on request may take between 3 to 5 working days for processing.


      Please Note that current orders may take 7 to 10 working days. (Excluding shipping).

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page