top of page
Seven Chakras Incense Pack (HEM)
  • Seven Chakras Incense Pack (HEM)

    Seven Chakras Incense Pack - HEM Brand

    Contains 7 packs of 20 sticks each.


    There are 7 different fragrance packs for each Chakra. The Seven Chakras included are the Crown Chakra, Third-Eye Chakra, Throat Chakra, Heart Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Sacral Chakra and the Root Chakra. 


      Chakra Meaning

      In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine.


      Refunds on request may take between 3 to 5 working days for processing.


      Please Note that current orders may take 7 to 10 working days. (Excluding shipping).

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page